Holiday Service

 


2022 Holiday Service

  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Weekend Schedule*
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25, 2022 – Modified Schedule
  • Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Weekend Schedule*
  • Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25, 2022 – Weekend Schedule*
  • Christmas Day (Observed) – Monday, December 26, 2022 – Weekend Schedule*
  • New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31, 2022 – Weekend Schedule*
    • Special Event Service TBD

2023 Holiday Service

  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1, 2023 – Weekend Schedule*
  • New Year’s Day (Observed) – Monday, January 2, 2023 – Weekend Schedule*
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2023 – Modified Schedule
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 20, 2023 – Modified Schedule
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2023 – Weekend Schedule*

*Choose "Weekend" on the Schedules tab.


The Monthly Pass is honored for unlimited trips between all zones for all of the above listed holidays. Please see Ticket Types for more information.