Board of Directors

About JPB BOD   |    Video   |    Agendas/Minutes   |    Archive Minutes/Agendas   |    Subscribe   |   JPB CAC

The Peninsula Corridor Joint Powers Board, which owns and operates Caltrain, consists of representatives from San Francisco, San Mateo and Santa Clara counties.

Representing City and County of San Francisco:
Cheryl Brinkman, appointed by San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency
Gillian Gillett, Chair, appointed by the Mayor of San Francisco
Shamann Walton , appointed by San Francisco County Board of Supervisors

Representing the San Mateo County:
Charles Stone, appointed by San Mateo County Transit District 
Dave Pine, Vice Chair appointed by the San Mateo County Board of Supervisors
Ron Collins, appointed by City Selection Committee

Representing Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority (VTA):
Jeannie Bruins, representing Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Cindy Chavez, representing Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Devora "Dev" Davis, representing City of San Jose

The Board of Directors meets the first Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m. in the Edward J. Bacciocco Auditorium located on the second floor at its administrative offices, 1250 San Carlos Ave. in San Carlos.

The Board of Directors can be contacted at  Any correspondence to be included in the Board reading file must be received by 10 a.m. the day before the Board meeting.  Correspondence, including any personal information such as names and e-mail addresses, submitted to this agency will become disclosable public records.   

View the meeting calendar HERE.

1/8/18 mm