Most shuttle service operates between Caltrain stations and employers' work sites or is operated by cities. Employer Shuttles are funded by the Bay Area Air Quality Management District Transportation Fund for Clean Air, the Peninsula Corridor Joint Powers Board, The Transportation Authority and participating employers. Most shuttles are free and open to the public.

San Francisco County
* Bayshore/Brisbane Commuter Shuttle (
* Bayshore/Brisbane Senior Shuttle
* Crocker Park Shuttle (
  A valid shuttle pass is required for this route. Call Alliance for more information: 650.588.8170

San Mateo County
South San Francisco Caltrain Station
* Oyster Point Shuttle (
   A valid shuttle pass is required for this route. Call Alliance for more information: 650.588.8170 
* Oyster Point Ferry Shuttle (
* Utah-Grand Shuttle (
   A valid shuttle pass is required for this route. Call Alliance for more information: 650.588.8170 
* Utah-Grand Ferry Shuttle (

San Bruno Caltrain Station

* Bayhill San Bruno Shuttle

Millbrae Transit Center
* Broadway - Millbrae Shuttle
* Burlingame Bayside Area Shuttle (
* North Burlingame (
* North Foster City Shuttle (
* Genentech Shuttle

* Sierra Point Shuttle (PDF, 130 KB)

Broadway Caltrain Station
* Broadway - Millbrae Shuttle

Hillsdale Caltrain Station
* Belmont - Hillsdale Shuttle
* Campus Drive Shuttle (
* Lincoln Centre Shuttle (
* Mariners Island/PCA Employer Shuttle (
* Norfolk Shuttle (
* Oracle Shuttle

Belmont Caltrain Station
* Belmont - Hillsdale Shuttle

San Carlos Caltrain Station
* Electronic Arts Shuttle
* Oracle Shuttle
* Redwood Shores (Bridge Park) Shuttle
* Redwood Shores (Clipper) Shuttle
For comments or concerns please call 800-660-4287 or email

Redwood City Caltrain Station

* Pacific Shores Shuttle
* RWC Midpoint Shuttle (
Seaport Centre Shuttle (

Menlo Park Caltrain Station
* Marsh Road Shuttle
* Menlo Park Midday Shuttle (381KB, PDF)
* Willow Road Shuttle

Community Shuttles
Pacifica Weekend Shuttle (PDF -

Santa Clara County
Palo Alto Caltrain Station
East Palo Alto Community Shuttle ( - July 1, 2014 Service Notice (486KB, PDF)
* Deer Creek Shuttle
* Embarcadero and Crosstown Shuttles  (
* Stanford Marguerite Shuttle (

California Avenue Caltrain Station

* Deer Creek Shuttle
* Stanford Marguerite Shuttle (

Mountain View Caltrain Station
* Duane Ave. Shuttle
* Mary - Moffett Shuttle
* North Bayshore Shuttle
* Shoreline Shuttle

Lawrence Caltrain Station
* Bowers - Walsh Shuttle
* Duane Ave. Shuttle
* Mission Shuttle

Santa Clara Caltrain Station
* Airport Flyer Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority's Airport Flyer (Route 10) takes you between the Santa Clara Caltrain Station and the San Jose International Airport . The Airport Flyer is free and operates seven-days-a-week from 5:30 a.m. until 11:30 p.m. Buses operate every 15 minutes on weekdays and every 30 minutes on nights and weekends. For more information on the Airport Flyer and route planning, contact VTA's 24-hour line at 408.321.2300, or visit the airport's website.

San Jose Diridon Caltrain Station

* DASH (VTA Downtown San Jose Caltrain Shuttle)
* Tamien/S.J. Diridon Weekend Shuttle

Tamien Caltrain Station
* Tamien/S.J. Diridon Weekend Shuttle

Blossom Hill Caltrain Station

Gilroy Caltrain Station
* San Benito County Transit Caltrain Shuttle (Hollister/Gilroy/Caltrain)
Contact information: 831.637.7665 -

6/9/14 - rph