< Back to Calendar
Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: November 20, 2019
Time: 5:40 PM
Location: San Mateo County Transit District Headquarters Map it
1250 San Carlos Ave.
San Carlos, CA


1.Pledge of Allegiance

2.Roll Call

3.Approval of Meeting Minutes of October 16, 2019

4.Public Comment for Items Not on the Agenda
Public testimony by each individual speaker shall be limited to three (3) minutes

5.Chairperson’s Report

6.Committee Comments
Committee members may make brief statements regarding correspondence, CAC-related areas of concern, ideas forimprovement, or other items that will benefit or impact Caltrain service or the CAC, or request future agenda topics.

7.Approval of the 2020 JPB CAC Meeting Calendar

8.Approval of Amending the By-Laws to include alternate CAC members

9.Project 529 Update (Jenny Le)

10.Proof-of-Payment (Jenny Le)

11.Conductor Notification / Communication Device (Joe Navarro)

12.Train Uniforms (Joe Navarro)

13.Staff Report (Joe Navarro)

a)Customer Experience Task Force Update

b)JPB CAC Work Plan Update


14.Date, Time and Place of Next Meeting
December 18, 2019 at 5:40 p.m., San Mateo County Transit District Administrative Building, 2ndFloor Bacciocco Auditorium, 1250SanCarlos Avenue, San Carlos, CA


All items on this agenda are subject to action


CAC MEMBERS:       San Francisco City & County:  Martin Romo, Rosalind Kutler, Brian Shaw (Chair)

                                San Mateo County:  Adrian Brandt, Anna Cristina Dagum, Ricardo Valenciana (Vice Chair)

                                Santa Clara County:  Larry Klein, Patricia Leung



You can download full agenda packets on our Citizens Advisory Committee Meetings Calendar.