< Back to Calendar
Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: September 18, 2019
Time: 5:40 PM
Location: San Mateo County Transit District Headquarters Map it
1250 San Carlos Ave.
San Carlos, CA



1. Pledge of Allegiance

2. Roll Call

  1. Introduction of New CAC Member

    • Rosalind Kutler, San Francisco City & County

4. Approval of Meeting Minutes of August 21, 2019

5. Public Comment for Items Not on the Agenda

Public testimony by each individual speaker shall be limited to three (3) minutes

6. Chairperson’s Report

7. Committee Comments

Committee members may make brief statements regarding correspondence, CAC-related areas of concern, ideas for improvement, or other items that will benefit or impact Caltrain service or the CAC, or request future agenda topics.

8. Amending the By-Laws to include alternate CAC members

9. Operating & Capital Budgets (Cynthia Scarella)

10. Rail Safety Education / Suicide Prevention Efforts (Tasha Bartholomew)

  1. Staff Report (Joe Navarro)

    1. Customer Experience Task Force Update

    2. JPB CAC Work Plan Update

12. Date, Time and Place of Next Meeting

October 16, 2019 at 5:40 p.m., San Mateo County Transit District Administrative Building, 2nd Floor Bacciocco Auditorium, 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos, CA

13. Adjournment


All items on this agenda are subject to action


CAC MEMBERSSan Francisco City & County: Martin Romo, Rosalind Kutler, Brian Shaw (Chair)

San Mateo County: Adrian Brandt, Anna Cristina Dagum, Ricardo Valenciana (Vice Chair)

Santa Clara County: Larry Klein, Patricia Leung



You can download full agenda packets on our Citizens Advisory Committee Meetings Calendar.