

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

DEV DAVIS, CHAIR STEVE HEMINGER, VICE CHAIR MARGARET ABE-KOGA PAT BURT JEFF GEE RICO E. MEDINA RAY MUELLER SHAMANN WALTON MONIQUE ZMUDA

MICHELLE BOUCHARD EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

JEFF GEE, CHAIR RAFAEL MANDELMAN, VICE CHAIR ELAINE FORBES ALICIA JOHN-BAPTISTE BORIS LIPKIN SARAH SYED JEFFREY TUMLIN DINA EL-TAWANSY (EX-OFFICIO)

ADAM VAN DE WATER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

JOINT PENINSULA CORRIDOR JOINT POWERS BOARD – TRANSBAY JOINT POWERS AUTHORITY BOARD Joint Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

March 28, 2024, 10:30 am to 12 pm

Bacciocco Auditorium, 2nd Floor 1250 San Carlos Ave., San Carlos, CA

JPB Committee Members: Margaret Abe-Koga, Ray Mueller (Committee Co-Chair), Monique Zmuda TJPA Committee Members: Alicia John-Baptiste (Committee Co-Chair), Boris Lipkin, Sarah Syed

The Joint Peninsula Corridor Joint Powers Board – Transbay Joint Powers Authority Board Ad Hoc Committee meeting for Thursday, March 28, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm, has been cancelled (and will be rescheduled)