

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020

DAVE PINE, CHAIR
DEVORA "DEV" DAVIS, VICE CHAIR
CHERYL BRINKMAN
JEANNIE BRUINS
CINDY CHAVEZ
RON COLLINS
CHARLES STONE
SHAMANN WALTON
MONIQUE ZMUDA

JIM HARTNETT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## **NOTICE OF CANCELLATION**

## PENINSULA CORRIDOR JOINT POWERS BOARD

## Finance Committee Meeting

San Mateo County Transit District Administrative Building Bacciocco Auditorium, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

Committee Members: Dev Davis (Chair), Ron Collins, Shamann Walton

The Finance Committee meeting for Monday, January 27, 2020 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Monday, February 24, 2020, 2:30 p.m.