Alerts
Schedules - mobile

The links below go to mobile friendly timetables (beta) that are scrollable and allow you to filter on start and end stations.

Weekdays

Weekday Timetables - Monday through Friday schedule

Weekends Schedule Calendar

April

Sat, April 27 Saturday schedule
Sun, April 28 Sunday schedule

May

Sat, May 4 Saturday schedule
Sun, May 5 Sunday schedule
Sat, May 11 Saturday schedule
Sun, May 12 Sunday schedule
Sat, May 18 Saturday schedule
Sun, May 19 Sunday schedule
Sat, May 25 Saturday schedule
Sun, May 26 Sunday schedule

June

Sat, June 1 Saturday schedule with bus bridge between Bayshore and SF
Sun, June 2 Sunday schedule with bus bridge between Bayshore and SF
Sat, June 8 Saturday schedule
Sun, June 9 Sunday schedule
Sat, June 15 Saturday schedule
Sun, June 16 Sunday schedule
Sat, June 22 Saturday schedule with bus bridge between Bayshore and SF
Sun, June 23 Sunday schedule with bus bridge between Bayshore and SF
Sat, June 29 Saturday schedule
Sun, June 30 Sunday schedule

Holidays and Special Events

For other schedules such as holidays and special events, please refer to our full site at www.caltrain.com/schedules