Citizens Advisory Committee

About CAC   |   Agendas/Minutes   |   Archived Agendas/Minutes   |   Subscribe   |   Application

The Caltrain Citizens Advisory Committee represents San Francisco, San Mateo and Santa Clara counties. The CAC is comprised of nine volunteer members who serve in an advisory capacity to the tri-county Caltrain policy board, providing input on the needs of current and potential rail customers, and reviewing and commenting on staff proposals and actions as requested by the board.

The CAC meets the third Wednesday of each month at 5:40 p.m. in San Carlos, just one block from the San Carlos Caltrain Station.  All meetings are open to the public.

Current Members

San Francisco County Representatives: 
Jonathan Berk
Kevin Gardiner
Alexandra Sweet

San Mateo County Representatives:
Paul Bendix
Chris Cobey
Adina Levin (Vice Chair)

Santa Clara County Representatives:
Yvonne Mills
Greg Scharff
Cat Tucker (Chair)

View the meeting calendar HERE.

View JPB CAC Bylaws HERE

Correspondence can be directed to the Committee Secretary at or phone at 650.508.6223.

4/16/14  - ja