Public Meetings

Public Meetings - Caltrain Seeks Changes for Parking, Go Pass, 8-ride and Zone Fares

Caltrain will hold a public meeting to present the proposals and receive comments. The meeting will take place at the following location and time:

Wed., May 17, 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
San Carlos Caltrain Administrative Office
Prior to the Caltrain Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting
Administrative Office, 1250 San Carlos Ave.

Wed., May 24 at 6 pm – 8 pm*
San Francisco County Transportation Authority Citizen’s Advisory Committee
1455 Market Street (between 10th and 11th Streets), 22nd Floor
*The Caltrain presentation will be part of the regular SFCTA CAC meeting and may be presented any time between 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
For the SFCTA CAC agenda, please visit www.sfcta.org/agendas.

Mon., June 26, 6 pm – 7 pm
City of Mountain View City Hall - Plaza Room
500 Castro St., Mountain View

Public Outreach


View the Public outreach list by stations HERE.
There also will be several in-person outreach opportunities to meet with Caltrain staff to learn more about the fare changes and provide feedback, including:

Tues, May 23, 6:15 am – 8:15 am
San Francisco Caltrain Station
4th & King St., under the station clock

Wed, May 24, 7 am – 9 am
Redwood City Caltrain Station
1 James Ave.

Fri, May 26, 4 pm – 6 pm
Menlo Park Caltrain Station
1120 Merrill St.

Sat, June 3, 9:30am – 11:30 am
San Jose Diridon Caltrain Station
65 Cahill St.

Mon, June 5, 5:15 am – 7:30 am
San Jose Diridon Caltrain Station
65 Cahill St.

Tues, June 6, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Hillsdale Caltrain Station
3333 El Camino Real

Wed, June 7, 5 pm – 7 pm
Millbrae Caltrain Station
100 California Dr.

Thurs, June 8, 5:30 am – 6:30 am
Gilroy Caltrain Station
17300 Depot St.

Thur, June 8, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Palo Alto Caltrain Station
95 University Ave.

Sat, June 10, 10 am – Noon
Palo Alto Caltrain Station
95 University Ave.

Sat, June 10, 11 am – 1 pm
Redwood City Caltrain Station
1 James Ave.

Mon, June 12, 7 am – 9 am
Sunnyvale Caltrain Station
121 W. Evelyn Ave.

Tues, June 13, 6 am – 7 am
Morgan Hill Caltrain Station
17300 Depot St.

Wed, June 14, 9 am – 11 am
San Mateo Caltrain Station
385 First Ave.


View the Public Outreach list by stations HERE.

6/8/17 - rjc